Please login or register to view this lady photos and to send her a message.
Michel, 53 г., от , Vaud, Switzerland

160lbs (73kg), 5' 6" (170cm)

It is always very difficult to describe ad personam because every human being is always tempted between two extremes, to be too hard to itself and by the same way giving himself more negative qualifiers or to be too indulgent to himself. Be just a good and serious man, it is already a caracter of my personality. The proverb men sana in corpore sano (healthy spirit in a healthy body) seems to me to have all place in our present society and corresponds to me. I am 50-year-old, single man, brown hair, green hazelnut eyes, 73 kg, 170 cm, manager; I practice regularly fitness and in summer swimming, inline skating, running in forest in a moderate way; non-smoking, with education, sense of humour, quiet and well-balanced nature, commmunication oriented. I like all about nature for example lake, sea or the mountain (with a preference the summer for the sun), and appreciate beautiful sunset or a night full of falling and twinkling stars. Evenings with friends, a romantic evening in the corner of the fire place for two is also deeply appreciated. I practise photography as amateur (portrait and landscape). I like all styles of music; I play as amateur piano and organ. I like relaxing by reading, visiting a museum or going to see a movie at the cinema, are also activities which please me a lot. I live in a quiet and comfortable appartment close to a big city, not far from the lake and from the magnificent parc where flowers lawns, trees and a beautiful fountain mix there. A supper with candles at house or sometimes in an attractive small restaurant in the sunset time, a table at home with candles are also a part of my romanticism. I speak, reads and writes several languages(French, German, English, Italian, Rumanian, and other languages). My parents are divorced and I have two brothers, one is an astrophysicist, the other pianist. I see my future in the enjoyments of the family and where happiness will be shared every day. I imagine you well-balanced, modest, not hazy, romantic and quiet and also appreciating mutual respect; you are communication oriented; I also hope that you will appreciate from little to big things. I imagine you thin, 5'3'' to 5'9'' height, 48 to 55 kg, smily, serious; you take care of you and are family oriented; you'll enjoy to be two halfs in every situation of life. I hope you are doing sport (fitness) and maybe if it not the case you would be ready to give yourself to it with a little of regularity? So, some lines which are the reflections of what I am. Looking forward to reading from you very soon and why not communicating through webcam. My wish would be in case of mutual interest meeting and not long chatting mails writting or webcaming. Do not hesitate I ever answer. I send you my best messages. Michel

я владею
Marital Status
Single  
Children
None  
Wants children in future
Yes  
Smoking
No  
Education
Masters degree  
Job
management  
Annual income
Less than € 25 000  
Religion
Christian  
Last login
15 Jun 07:12
User ID
ID# 131374